Local Links

Please contact us if you would like to have your link added

Jigsaw Plus – Supporting adults with autism – https://jigsawplus.co.uk

The Growth Team – Surrey Choices  www.surreychoices.com/surrey-choices-growth-team

The Welcome Project – Catalyst  www.welcomeprojectsurrey.co.uk

The Halow Project  www.halowproject.org.uk

EmployAbility – EmployAbility helps to find work placements, volunteer opportunities and paid work for disabled people, autistic people, those with sensory needs and those with mental health problems – https://www.surreychoices.com/what-surrey-choices-does/employment-and-learning/employability

Enabling Independence Service – Promoting recovery, independence and social inclusion – https://www.sabp.nhs.uk/our-services/mental-health/community-services/EIguildford

Association of Pole-lathe Turners & Green Woodworkers – Surrey group meeting for woodwork at The Garden House, roughly once a quarter –https://www.bodgers.org.uk 

Wonersh Woodland Group and Gerald’s Wood   http://geraldswoodwwg.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/wonersh-woodland-group-and-geralds-wood.html 

Hambledon Village  www.hambledonsurrey.co.uk

Hambledon Village Shop  www.hambledonsurrey.co.uk/?page_id=5225

Hambledon Community Fund  http://cfsurrey.org.uk/fund/hambledon-community-fund/ 

Greening Godalming  http://greeninggodalming.org

Transition Guildford  www.transitionguildford.co.uk

Surrey Hills AONB  www.surreyhills.org

Surrey Hills Enterprises  www.surreyhills.org/surrey-hills-enterprises

Surrey Wildlife Trust  www.surreywildlifetrust.org

Allotmore – Allotment project in Godalming  http://allotmore.co.uk

Birtley House – Care home with a great range of land-based projects within their estatewww.birtleyhouse.co.uk

Watts Gallery – Artist’s Village – ‘Art for All’ – Woodland and Gardens  www.wattsgallery.org.uk 

Busbridge Lakes – Heritage garden with follies, grottoes, specimen trees and wildfowl.
http://www.busbridgelakes.co.uk

Wey Valley Woodman – woodland management including firewood sales
– Contact Ian Baldwin 07867 428988 or email weyvalleywoodman@gmail.com

Nana Dalton – Professional Event Rider  www.nanadaltoneventrider.co.uk

Jon Treasure Tree Services – a professional Arboricultural company based in Godalming, Surrey  http://jontreasuretreeservices.co.uk

Surrey Connects – an independent, business led economic development company working in partnership to stimulate enterprise growth across Surrey  www.surreyconnects.com

C7 Architects  www.c7architects.com

Elmtree Construction – Equestrian and Residential Construction  www.elmtreeconstruction.co.uk

The Timber Frame Company  http://www.thetimberframe.co.uk

Paradigm Planning – Chartered Town Planners  www.paradigmplanning.co.uk

Richard Field Groundworks –  www.richardfieldgroundworks.co.uk