Local Links

Please contact us if you would like to have your link added

Nana Dalton – Professional Event Rider  www.nanadaltoneventrider.co.uk

The Growth Team – Surrey Choices  www.surreychoices.com/surrey-choices-growth-team

The Welcome Project – Catalyst  www.welcomeprojectsurrey.co.uk

The Halow Project  www.halowproject.org.uk

Hambledon Village  www.hambledonsurrey.co.uk

Hambledon Village Shop  www.hambledonsurrey.co.uk/?page_id=5225

Hambledon Community Fund  http://cfsurrey.org.uk/fund/hambledon-community-fund/ 

Wonersh Woodland Group and Gerald’s Wood   http://geraldswoodwwg.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/wonersh-woodland-group-and-geralds-wood.html 

Greening Godalming  http://greeninggodalming.org

Transition Guildford  www.transitionguildford.co.uk

Surrey Hills AONB  www.surreyhills.org

Surrey Hills Enterprises  www.surreyhills.org/surrey-hills-enterprises

Surrey Wildlife Trust  www.surreywildlifetrust.org

Allotmore – Allotment project in Godalming  www.allotmore.co.uk

Birtley House – Care home with a great range of land-based projects within their estate  www.birtleyhouse.co.uk

Watts Gallery – Artist’s Village – ‘Art for All’ – Woodland and Gardens  www.wattsgallery.org.uk 

Wey Valley Woodman – woodland management including firewood sales
– Contact Ian Baldwin 07867 428988 or email weyvalleywoodman@gmail.com

Jon Treasure Tree Services – a professional Arboricultural company based in Godalming, Surrey  http://jontreasuretreeservices.co.uk

Bricks and bread – Weekly business incubator event in Guidlford  www.bricksandbread.com/index/project/business-incubator-events/

Surrey Connects – an independent, business led economic development company working in partnership to stimulate enterprise growth across Surrey  www.surreyconnects.com

C7 Architects  www.c7architects.com

Elmtree Construction – Equestrian and Residential Construction  www.elmtreeconstruction.co.uk

Paradigm Planning – Chartered Town Planners  www.paradigmplanning.co.uk

Richard Field Groundworks  www.richardfieldgroundworks.co.uk